Advisory Board

  • Will Allen, Farmer and Chief Executive Officer, Growing Power
  • JoAnne Berkencamp, Program Director for Local Foods, Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy
  • Betsy Bihn, National GAPS Program, Cornell University
  • Chris Blanchard, Farmer and Education Director, MOSES
  • Carolyn Brickey, Pew Charitable Trusts
  • David Bruce, Director of Pools, Organic Valley
  • Teresa Cuperus, Economic Development Consultant, Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
  • Atina Diffley, Farmer, Educator, and Consultant, Organic FarmingWorks
  • Steve Gilman, Vice President, Northeast Organic Farming Association
  • Warren King, President, Wellspring Management
  • Stacy Miller, Executive Director, Farmers Market Coalition
  • Bob Scaman, President/CEO, Goodness Greenness
  • Mary Staak, USDA, Risk Management Agency
  • Hilde Steffe, Program Director, Farm Aid
  • Rick Stone, Corporate Director SAG, Compass Group
  • Craig Watson, VP Quality Assurance and Agriculture Sustainability, Sysco

Comments are closed.